RU | EN
Contact
Order tickets
Broadcast
Title Partner

Persons

Nikolay Kamensky

bass

Biography

Prize-winner at the International Toti da Monte Competirion (Treviso, Italy, 1993).

Nikolai Kamensky studied at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire from 1991–1993. From 1993–1997 he trained in Italy, including under Franco Bordoni in Bologna. Between 1997 and 1999 he was a trainee at La Scala in Milan, studying under Luigi Alva and Leila Gencer. Soloist with the Mariinsky Academy of Young Singers since 1999. Since 2008 he has been a soloist with the Mariinsky Opera Company.
The singer's repertoire also includes the bass roles in Mozart's Requiem, Rossini's Stabat Mater and the roles of Don Magnifico (La Cenerentola), Mathieu (Andre Chénier), Giorgio (Nina, o sia La pazza per amore) and Uberto (La serva padrona).

Together with the Mariinsky Opera Company, Nikolai Kamensky has performed at numerous prestigious opera houses and concert halls, among them the Bolshoi Theatre of Russia, English National Opera, Milan's Teatro Piccolo, Swedish Royal Opera, Berlin's Deutsche Oper, the Kennedy Center (Washington), the Bunka Kaikan (Tokyo), Paris Opéra Bastille and the Théâtre du Chételet. He has also toured independently to La Scala (Milan) and the Teatro Real (Madrid).

The singer has appeared under conductors including Riccardo Muti, Valery Gergiev, Yuri Bashmet, Gianandrea Noseda, Sascha Goetzel, Bruno Bartoletti, Michael Güttler, Roberto Gabbiani and Rainer Schwartz; he has taken part in master classes given by Renata Tebaldi, Magda Olivero, Renata Scotto, Bruno de Simone, Vladimir Atlantov, Louis Quilico and Regina Resnik.

Nearest concerts

St. Petersburg Philharmonia Title Partner
Grand Hall:
191186, St. Petersburg, Mikhailovskaya st., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00, 064
Small Hall:
191011, St. Petersburg, Nevsky av., 30
+7 (812) 571-83-33, +7 (812) 571-42-37, 064
Box office opening hours: 11.00 am to 8.00 pm (on concert days - 7.30 pm)
Lunch break: 3.00 to 4.00 pm
Box office opening hours: 11.00 am to 7.00 pm (on concert days - 7.30 pm)
Lanch break: 3.00 pm to 4.00 pm
© 20002018 Saint-Petersburg Philharmonia

RU | EN
Контакты
Как купить билет
Трансляции
Генеральный партнер

Персоны

Николай Каменский

бас

Биография

Лауреат Международного конкурса Тоти даль Монте (Тревидо, Италия, 1993).

Николай Каменский в 1991–1993 гг. обучался в Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского. В 1993–1997 гг. проходил стажировку в Италии, и в том числе в Болонье у Франко Бордони. В 1997–1999 гг. был стажером миланского театра Ла Скала, где обучался у Луиджи Альвы и Лейлы Генчер. С 1999 года – солист Академии молодых певцов Мариинского театра. С 2008 года является солистом оперной труппы Мариинского театра.
Кроме того, репертуар певца включает басовые партии в Реквиеме Моцарта, Stabat Mater Россини, а также партии Дона Маньифико («Золушка»), Матье («Андре Шенье»), Джорджио («Нина, или Безумная от любви») и Уберто («Служанка-госпожа»).

В составе труппы Мариинского театра Николай Каменский выступал на сценах многих известных театров и концертных залов. Среди них – Большой театр России, Английская Национальная опера, театр Пикколо ди Милано, Шведская королевская опера, берлинская Дойче-опер, Кеннеди-центр (Вашингтон), концертный зал Бунка Кайкан (Токио), Опера Бастиль, театр Шатле (Париж). Кроме того, он самостоятельно гастролировал в Ла Скала (Милан) и Театро Реал (Мадрид).

Певец выступал с такими дирижерами как Риккардо Мути, Валерий Гергиев, Юрий Башмет, Джанандреа Нозеда, Саша Гётцель, Бруно Бартолетти, Михаэль Гюттлер, Роберто Габбиани, Райнер Швартц; принимал участие в мастер-классах Ренаты Тебальди, Магды Оливеро, Ренаты Скотто, Бруно де Симоне, Владимира Атлантова, Луиса Квилико и Реджины Резник.
Генеральный партнер Филармонии
Большой зал:
191186, Санкт-Петербург, Михайловская ул., 2
+7 (812) 240-01-80, +7 (812) 240-01-00, 064
Малый зал:
191011, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., 30
+7 (812) 571-83-33, 064
Касса работает с 11:00 до 20:00 (в дни концертов - до 20.30)
Перерыв с 15.00 до 16.00
Касса работает с 11:00 до 19:00 (в дни концертов - до 19.30)
Перерыв с 15.00 до 16.00
© 2000—2018 «Санкт-Петербургская филармония им. Д.Д.Шостаковича»